Comprehensive list of Florida Home Builders: Part 2

Jacksonville Real Estate News


Updated: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Part 2   Comprehensive full list of Florida New Home Builders  -  Builders from Kaye to  Z

A work in progress: we are trying to create the most extensive and up to date list of Florida builders and when possible links to their websites. If you are interested in New construction in Florida and would like to receive a 50% rebate of the buyers agents commission as a rebate; please contact James Angelo before registering with any new home builder. This is an extensive list of New Home Builders not limited to North Florida Builders and Northeast Florida New Home Builders Part 2 -  Part 1 covers Full list of Florida new homes, condos, townhomes builders from A-J   

 

Builders who would like to be included on this list or have their url, address or phone number updated, please email locatehomes@comcast.net and state your name and information you want us to include in the “Comprehensive List of Florida New Home Builders”

 

Kaye Homes     http://www.kayehomes.com/ 

KB Home     http://www.kbhome.com/ 

Kemick Homes   http://kemickhomes.com/ 

Kenco Communities   http://www.gokenco.com/ 

Kimball Hill Homes   http://www.kimballhillhomes.com/ 

Kolter Communities       http://www.koltercommunities.com/index.php 

L.A.B. Homes   Duval County New Home Florida Builder 

Lago Development     Pasco County Single Family Homes Florida Builder 

Lake Nona       http://www.lakenona.com/ 

Leading Edge builders   http://www.leadingedgebuilders.com/Links.html 

Lee Wetherington Companies     http://www.lwhomes.com/HomeBuilder/default.aspx 

Legacy Homes of Central Florida, Inc    Orange County Florida Home Builder 

Lennar      http://www.lennar.com/ 

Lennar Homes    http://www.lennar.com/ 

Levitt & Sons    http://www.levittandsons.com/ 

Lexon Homes     http://www.lexonhomes.com/index.aspx 

Lifestyle Builders of Orlando   Orange County Florida New Home Builders 

Lifestyle Homes   http://www.buildingalifestyle.com/ 

Lifestyle Realtors    http://www.lifestylesrealtors.com/ 

Lifeway Homes   http://www.lifewayhomes.us/ 

LMC Development LLC   http://www.lmcdevelopment.com/ 

Low Destination Development   http://www.lowedd.com/ 

M/I Homes   http://www.mihomes.com/

Mark Maconi Homes   http://www.markmaconihomes.com/ 

Maronda Homes      http://www.maronda.com/ 

Maronda Homes of Central florida   http://www.maronda.com/ 

Mattamy Homes      http://www.mattamyhomesfla.com/ 

McCar Homes    http://www.mdchomes.com/ 

Medallion Homes    http://www.medallionhomes.com/ 

Mercedes homes    http://www.mercedeshomes.com/ 

Meritage Homes   http://www.meritagehomes.com/ 

MHC Homes     http://www.mhchomes.com/ 

Miles Development Partners  http://www.milesdevelopmentpartners.com/ 

Millennium Homes   http://www.millenniumhomes.com/

Mirasol At Celebration   http://www.mirasolatcelebration.com/ 

Miriada Condominium   http://www.miriadacondos.com/home.htm 

Morrison Homes    http://www.morrisonhomes.com/Default.aspx

MPH Custom Homes   http://www.mphcustomhomes.com/ 

Newland communities    http://www.newlandcommunities.com/#setHome 

Nicholson Homes   http://www.nicholsonhomes.com/ 

Nick Ferraro Homes   http://www.nickferraro.com/ 

Nohl Crest Homes   http://www.nohlcresthomes.com/ 

Ohana Custom Homes   http://www.ohanacustomhomes.com/ 

On Top of the World    http://www.ontopoftheworldcommunities.com/ 

Orleans Homebuilders    http://www.orleanshomes.com/ 

Palm Bay Development    Brevard County Florida Condominium Builder

Paragon Homes     http://www.paragonhomes.org/ 

Paramount Companies of Florida    http://www.paramountcompanies.com/ 

Park Square Homes   http://www.parksquarehomes.com/ 

Parkview Homes     http://www.parkviewhomes.com/ 

Pastore Custom Builders    http://pastorecustomebuilders.com/ 

Patriot Homes   Polk County Florida New Home builder 

PD LEN     Palm Beach County New Home Builder 

Pennyworth Homes    http://www.pennyworthhomes.com/ 

Phoenix Construction Company of Tampa, Inc   Single Family Homes Builder Tampa Florida 

Phoenix Industries    Palm Beach County single family home Florida builder 

Pioneer Homes      http://www.pioneerhomesfla.com/ 

Precision Custom Homes   Sarasota County Home Builder Florida 

Premier Design Homes   http://www.premierdesignhomesfl.com/ 

Prime Homebuilders     http://www.primehomebuilders.com/ 

Princeton Homes       http://www.princeton-homes.org/ 

Pringle Developments     http://www.pringle.com/ 

Promise Technologies, Inc    Highlands County Florida New Home Builder 

Providence Homes   http://www.providencehomesinc.com/ 

Pulte Homes    http://www.pulte.com/ 

Quantum Homes   Broward County Florida Home Builder 

R & K Construction Group    http://www.rkhomes.cc/ 

Radd Builders Inc    http://www.raddbuilders.com/ 

Realty Resources       Osceola County Florida New Home Builder 

Regal Park Homes      http://www.regalparkhomes.com/ 

Regency Homes    Broward County Florida home builder 

Reserve at Heron Cove   http://www.reserveatheroncove.com/    Duval County – Jacksonville Fl home and condo builder

Rey Homes    http://reyhomes.com/      Orlando Florida Homes 

Richmond American Homes    http://www.richmondamerican.com/Default.htm 

Robert Harris Homes   http://www.robertharrishomes.com/ 

Rosewood Homes     Florida communities: http://www.rosewoodhomes.info/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=14&Itemid=28 

Rottlund Homes    http://www.rottlundhomes.com/ 

RRB Big Bend    Hillsborough County Florida New Home builder 

Rusaw Homes       http://www.rusawhomes.com/ 

Ryland Homes       http://www.ryland.com/ 

Sam Rodgers Company          http://www.samrodgers.com/HomeBuilder/Default.aspx 

Samter Homes     http://www.samter.com/ 

Sanderson Bay Fine Homes   http://www.sandersonbay.com/   Central Florida Builder 

Schmidt Brothers Homes     http://www.schmidtbrothershomes.com/ 

Sebring Builders    http://www.sebringbuilders.com/ 

Serenata      http://www.liveatserenata.com/     Sarasota Fl condo 

Shimberg Homes    http://www.shimberghomes.com/ 

Smith Family Homes    http://www.smithfamilyhomes.com/HomeBuilder/default.aspx 

Southern Crafted Homes    http://www.southerncraftedhomes.com/ 

Southern Homes     http://www.southernhomesonline.com/ 

St Joe Company      http://www.joe.com/web/ 

Standard Pacific Homes    http://www.standardpacifichomes.com/ 

Statewide Associates, Inc    Tampa, Hillsborough County Florida condo builder 

Sterling Properties / Pyramid Partners    http://www.tierradelsoljupiter.com/theDeveloper.php  

Stiles Corporation    http://www.stiles.com/ 

Suarez Housing    http://www.suarezhousing.com/ 

Summerpark Homes    http://www.geocities.com/summerparkhomes/contact.html 

Sun Castles   http://www.suncastles.com/    Melbourne, Titusville, Vero Beach

Suncor    Seminole County Condo Builder in Florida 

Sunrise Homes    http://www.americanbuilders.com/Sunrise/ 

Swann Landing Development    http://www.newhomeguide.com/New-Homes/Florida/St-Petersburg/147388/ 

Taylor Woodrow Homes   http://www.taylorwoodrowna.com/ 

Terraces at Reunion  http://www.oriolehomes.com/Terraces.php 

The Element   Central Florida Builder – Orlando Florida condo 

The Galley at Bayport       Hillsborough county single family home builder

The Spear Group   http://www.thespeargroup.com/   South Florida New Home Builder 

The Vintage Group    http://www.vintagegroup.com/ 

Tiffany Homes    http://www.tiffanyconstruction.com/ 

Toll Brothers   http://www.tollbrothers.com/homesearch/servlet/HomeSearch 

Triple Crown Homes   http://www.triplecrownhomes.com/  Ocala Home builder – Marion County

Tripp Trademark Homes    http://www.tripptrademarkhomes.com/index.html 

University Village at Melbourne, LLC     http://www.thevillageatmelbourne.com/  Brevard County Condo builder

Upland Homes, Inc        http://www.uplandhomesinc.com/ 

US Home      Tampa Bay Golf and Country Club single family home builder 

Vallery Custom Homes   http://www.vallerycustomhomes.com/ 

Viera Realty Inc   Brevard County Florida Home builder 

Vision Homes of Southwest Florida   Manatee County home builder   http://www.visionhomesflorida.com/ 

Walz & Company of Sebring    http://www.walzandcompany.com/ 

Watson custom homes   http://www.watsoncustomhome.com/ 

Wendover Housing Partners   http://www.wendovergroup.com/ 

White Sands Development     Lake County Townhomes builders 

Windward homes   http://www.windwardhomes.com/Home/Brands/WWH/AboutUs/AboutUs.htm 

Woodside homes   http://woodside-homes.com/ 

Wyld Palms      http://www.wyldpalms.com/

Part 1 covers builders of  Florida real estate  from A-J   

Luxury Florida Real Estate Short Sale Specialists North Florida Homes North Florida Condos

Jacksonville is a Buyers Market
Posted: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Jacksonville is a Buyers Market says Zillow...<Click to read the Artilce>
> Full Story
New St Augustine Real Estate Website
Posted: Friday, May 3, 2013 Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage is proud to announce the release of our newly...
> Full Story
A New Site, New Tools, But the Same You
Posted: Thursday, May 2, 2013 Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage is proud to announce the release of our newly designed...
> Full Story
> Read All Articles

Copyright ©2019 James Angelo®. All Rights Reserved

Today's Real Estate News and Advice Updated: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Improved Canadian Housing Data...

Yoursquo;ve probably heard this one before: ldquo;There are three types of lies ndash; lies,...
> Full Story

How to Find a Real Estate Agen...

Their reviews

We live in an era where you can find as much infor...
> Full Story

Effective Social Media Strateg...

The results are conclusive: social media is a great tool for real estate agents. However, fi...
> Full Story

More Real Estate News

Copyright ©2019Realty Times®. All Rights Reserved