Comprehensive list of Florida Home Builders: Part 1

Jacksonville Real Estate News


Updated: Monday, December 9, 2019

Comprehensive extensive list of Florida New Home builders with links to their websites. Great for those who are interested in the Florida New Home Rebates for buying new construction in Florida.

 

A work in progress: we are trying to create the most extensive and up to date list of Florida new home & condo builders and when possible links to their websites. If you are interested in New Florida construction  and would like to receive  Florida new home rebates - 50% of the buyers agents commission as a rebate; please contact James Angelo before registering with any Florida new home builder. These 50% new home Florida rebates reward buyers who enjoy searching out their own new construction homes and condos but still would like to use the services of a Florida Real Estate Agent and Broker.

 

Florida Builders who would like information updated or included in this data base should email locatehomes@comcast.net  indicating the information they would like included. Please indicate the information is for Comprehensive List of Florida New Home Builders.

 

This is an extensive list of New Home Builders not limited to Northeast and North Florida New Home Builders. Visit Part 2 - for builders from Kaye to Z.  

 

Adams Homes of Northwest Florida   http://www.adamshomes.com/

 

Adams Homes of Cape Coral  http://www.adamshomes.com/index.cfm?webID=262

 

AG Armstrong Development LLC   http://www.agarmstrong.com/

 

Alamanda Key   http://www.alamandakey.com/

 

Allstate Homes, Inc   http://americanbuilders.com/AllStateHomes/index.html

 

America’s First Home   http://www.americasfirsthome.net/


American Housing Corporation   http://www.amhousing.com/

 

American Land Lease   http://www.americanlandlease.com/

 

 

Armco builders   http://www.armcobuilders.com/

 

Arthur Rutenberg Homes    http://www1.arhomes.com/

 

Artistic Homes   http://www.arthomes.com/

 

Ashton Woods Homes   http://www.ashtonwoods.com/home.php

 

Avatar Homes    http://www.avatarhomes.com/

 

Back Bay At Carillon http://www.backbayatcarillon.com/

 

Bay Terrace Homes  http://www.bayterracehomesinc.com/

 

Baycrest Builders   http://www.baycrestbuilders.com/index.htm

 

Beaumont Homes   http://www.beaumonthomes.cc/

 

Beazer Homes   http://www.beazer.com/

 

Bowen Family Homes   http://www.bowenfamilyhomes.com/home.asp

 

Brentlawn Homes http://www.brentlawnhomes.net/

 

Bridgewater Place    http://www.bridgewaterplacecondos.com/

 

Bruce Williams Homes  http://www.bwhomes.com/HomeBuilder/default.aspx

 

Burgoon Berger         http://www.burgoonberger.com/

 

Caribe Homes  http://www.caribehomes.com/

 

Castillo Housing corp   http://www.castillohousing.com/index.html

 

Centerline Homes   http://www.centerlinehomes.com/

 

Centex Homes    http://www.centexhomes.com/

 

Century Homebuilders   http://www.centurypartners.com/

 

Chadwell Homes   http://www.chadwellhomes.com/

 

Citrus Hill Investments    http://www.sweetwaterhomes.com/about_us.html

 

Citrus Park Development  http://www.floridaguide.com/detail-listing/HPC-147997.html

 

Cogan Development   http://cogandevelopment.com/CorpProfile.htm

 

Collins builders   http://www.collinsbuilders.net/

 

Condev Homes  http://www.condevhomes.com/

 

Cornerstone Group   http://www.cornerstonegrp.com/

 

Costanza Homes   http://www.costanzahomes.com/

 

Country Walk Development   Florida New Home builder – Pasco County

 

Cumberland Property  Management Inc. Pasco County New Fl Home Builder

 

D R Horton    http://www.drhorton.com/

 

David Weekley Homes   http://www.davidweekleyhomes.com/Site/Default.aspx

 

Del Webb   http://www.delwebb.com/Homefinder/CommunityClosed.aspx?ID=100015

 

Deluca Homes   http://www.delucahomes.com/

 

Demetree Builders   http://www.demetreebuilders.com/

 

Diamond construction   http://www.diamondconst.com/privacy.asp#

 

Digiovanni Homes             http://www.digiovannihomes.com/

 

Dimucci                           http://www.dimucci.com/   Daytona Beach Condo & New Home Florida Builders

 

Discovery Palms           http://palmdiscovery.com Orland Condominiums  & New Home Florida Builder

 

Divco construction   http://www.divcohomes.com/_index.asp

 

Divosta Homes   http://www.divosta.com/Default.asp?ss={B44A65BF-2CB3-4A3D-8DF2-64C1C5AD88BE} 

 

Drees Homes    http://www.dreeshomes.com/jsp/menu.jsp

 

East West Partners   http://www.eastwestrealty.com/

 

Eggleston Isles LLC      Condominium Florida Builder Miami Dade County

 

Engineered Homes   http://www.engineeredhomes.com/flash.html

 

Engle Homes    http://www.englehomes.com/tousa/Content.do;jsessionid=ED2FB940E4E0C6E62649FA2A72D755D8.node2

 

 

 

Equity Lifestyle Properties       http://www.equitylifestyle.com/index.html  Single Family Homes Florida Builder

 

Eslinger Homes   http://www.eslingerhomes.com/florida-green-home-builder.htm

 

Finer space Corporation    http://www.finerspace.com/

 

Florida Leisure Company     Marion County New Home Builder – Active Adult Community

 

Fox & Jacobs Homes     www.FoxAndJacobs.com

 

General Home Development    http://ghdhomes.com/

 

Genesis Residential          http://www.genesisresidential.com/

 

Gibraltar Homes       www.gibraltarhome.com/

 

GL  Homes             http://www.glhomes.com/

 

Gulfpointe Homes    Tampa Florida New Home Builder

 

Gurnee Enterprises   http://www.mygurneehome.com/  Saint Lucie County Fl New Home Builder

 

Henderson Brothers   http://www.hendersonbrothershomes.com/HomeBuilder/default.aspx  New Construction Condo & Homes Fl Builder

 

Highland Homes    http://www.highlandhomes.org/     Polk, Hillsborough, Lake County New Home Fl Builder

 

Holder Johnson Homes  http://www.myhjhome.com/index.html   Saint Johns County Florida New Homes Builder

 

Holiday Builders     www.holidaybuilders.com/

 

Home Dynamics Corp   http://www.homedynamics.com/main.htm

 

Horizon Homes         http://www.horizonbuilder.com/

 

Hutchinson Group LTD     Martin County Florida New Home Condo Builder

 

ICI Homes     www.icihomes.com/

 

Infante jr Construction   www.infantejrconstruction.com/

 

Inland Homes    www.inlandhomes.com/

 

Issa Homes, Inc      http://www.issahomes.com/index.shtml

 

Jacobsen Homes      www.jacobsenhomes.com/

 

JMC communities   http://www.jmcdev.com/    Pinellas County Condominium Fl Builder

 

JW Custom Homes Inc  http://jwcustomhomesinc.com/     St Johns County Home Builder

                                     

 

 

Part 11:  for Florida New Home Builders   Visit Part 2 - for builders from Kaye to Z.  for the following Florida new home & condo builders:

Kaye Homes

KB Home

Kemick Homes

Kenco Communities

Kimball Hill Homes

Kolter Communities

L A B Homes

Lago development

Lake Nona

Leading Edge builders

Lee Wetherington Company

Legacy Homes of -----

Lennar

Lennar Homes

Levitt & Sons

Lexon Homes

Lifestyle Builders of Orlando

Lifestyle Homes

Lifestyle Realtors

Lifeway Homes

LMC Development LLC

Low Destination Development

M/I Homes

Mark Maconi Homes

Maronda Homes

Maronda Homes of  Central florida

Mattamy Homes

McCar Homes

Medallion Homes

Mercedes homes

Meritage Homes

MHC Homes

Miles development

Millennium Homes

Mirasol At Celebration

Miriada Condominium

Mm & A construction

Morrison Homes

MPH Custom Homes

Newland communities

Nicholson Homes

Nick ferraro Homes

Nohl Crest Homes

Ohana Custom Homes

On Top of the World

Orleans Homebuilders

Palm Bay Development

Paragon Homes

Paramount company

Park Square Homes

Parkview Homes

Pastore Custom Builders

Patriot Homes

Pd Len

Pennyworth Homes

Phoenix construction

Phoenix Homes

Pioneer Homes

Precision Custom Homes

Premier Design Homes

Prime Homebuilders

Princeton Homes

Pringle Developments

Promise Technologies

Providence Homes

Pulte Homes

Quantum Homes

R & K construction Group

Radd Builders Inc

Realty Resources

Regal Park Homes

Regency Homes

Reserve at Heron

Rey Homes

Richmond American Homes

Robert Harris Homes

Rosewood Homes

Rottlund Homes

RRB Big Bend

Rusaw Homes

Ryland Homes

Sam Rodgers Company

Samter Homes

Sanderson bay Fine homes

Schmidt Brothers Homes

Sebring Builders

Serenata

Shimberg Homes

Smith Family Homes

Southern Crafted Homes

Southern Homes

St Joe company

Standard Pacific Homes

Statewide Association

Sterling Properties

Stiles Corporation

Suarez Housing

Summerpark Homes

Sun Castles

Suncor

Sunrise Homes

Swann Landing Developers

Taylor Woodrow Homes

Terraces at Reunion

The Element

The Galley at Bayport

The Spear Group

The Vintage Group

Tiffany Homes

Toll Brothers

Triple Crown Homes

Tripp Trademark Homes

University Village at Melbourne LLC

Upland Homes, inc

US Home

Vallery Custome Homes


Viera Realty Inc

Vision Homes of Southwest Florida

Walz & company of  Sebring

Watson custom homes

Wendover Housing

White Sands Developers

Windward homes

Woodside homes

Wyld Palms

 

 

Luxury Florida Real Estate Short Sale Specialists North Florida Homes North Florida Condos

Jacksonville is a Buyers Market
Posted: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Jacksonville is a Buyers Market says Zillow...<Click to read the Artilce>
> Full Story
New St Augustine Real Estate Website
Posted: Friday, May 3, 2013 Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage is proud to announce the release of our newly...
> Full Story
A New Site, New Tools, But the Same You
Posted: Thursday, May 2, 2013 Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage is proud to announce the release of our newly designed...
> Full Story
> Read All Articles

Copyright ©2019 James Angelo®. All Rights Reserved

Today's Real Estate News and Advice Updated: Monday, December 9, 2019

You Dont Need 20 Down and Seve...

You need to be well-established in your forever career

There has been a lot of discu...
> Full Story

Are You Buying For The Right R...

In the push to buy, have you stopped to decide what is driving you into homeownership in th...
> Full Story

Co-Signing? Consider These Poi...

The first is realizing what happens if someone you co-signed for defaults on a loan. A lende...
> Full Story

More Real Estate News

Copyright ©2019Realty Times®. All Rights Reserved