Florida New Home Builders - North & Northeast Florida construction

Jacksonville Real Estate News


Updated: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

North & Northeast Florida New Home, condo & townhome Builders - links to New Homes, Townhomes, Condos Builders websites

Explore Florida Real Estate New construction- visit the websites for all major new construction builders in the North Florida Real Estate Market. 50% rebate offered for proactive buyers who search out and locate new construction but want James Angelo to represent them as their buyers agent. Please email or call  me for additional information.  - Your one stop resource to locate North Florida, Jacksonville, St Augustine, Ponte Vedra, Orange Park new construction homes, condos, townhomes builder contractors.


Arthur Rutenburg   www.arhomes.com

Beazer Homes  www.beazer.com

Centex Homes  www.centexhomes.com

Collins Builders  www.collinsbuilders.net

Cordele Builders  www.cordelebuilders.com

Cornerstone  www.cornerstonehomesjax.com

D R Horton  www.drhorton.com

David Weekley Homes   www.davidweekleyhomes.com

Engle Homes  www.englehomes.com

Harmony Homes  www.harmony-homes.com

ICI Homes  www.icihomes.com

KB Homes  www.kbhome.com

Lennar Homes   www.lennar.com

Mattamy Homes  www.mattamyhomesfla.com

Morrison Homes  www.morrisonhomes.com

Pulte Homes   www.pulte.com

Panitz Homes    www.panitzsignaturehomes.com

Providence Homes   www.providencehomesinc.com

Ryland Homes   www.ryland.com

Richmond American Homes  www.richmondamerican.com
 
Seda Construction  www.sedaconstruction.com

SRG Homes  www.srghomes.com

Toll Brothers  www.tollbrothers.com

Woodside Homes www.northfloridabuilders.com

Major area developers:

Arvida Corp - St. Joe   www.joe.com

Landmar Group  www.landmargroup.com

Town of Nocatee  www.nocatee.com

55 and Older Communities

Levitt and Sons   www.levittandsons.com

Del Webb (Pulte)   www.delwebb.com

Please call before visiting any of the builders sites to discuss using James Angelo as your buyers agent. My services are free to you the buyer and do not increase the price on your new home.  Call to discuss rebates you may qualify for when buying new construction Florida real estate - homes, condos and townhomes.

Rebates Florida New Homes, Condos Townhomes Buyers Agents Commission

 

Luxury Florida Real Estate Short Sale Specialists North Florida Homes North Florida Condos

Jacksonville is a Buyers Market
Posted: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Jacksonville is a Buyers Market says Zillow...<Click to read the Artilce>
> Full Story
New St Augustine Real Estate Website
Posted: Friday, May 3, 2013 Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage is proud to announce the release of our newly...
> Full Story
A New Site, New Tools, But the Same You
Posted: Thursday, May 2, 2013 Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage is proud to announce the release of our newly designed...
> Full Story
> Read All Articles

Copyright ©2019 James Angelo®. All Rights Reserved

Today's Real Estate News and Advice Updated: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Improved Canadian Housing Data...

Yoursquo;ve probably heard this one before: ldquo;There are three types of lies ndash; lies,...
> Full Story

How to Find a Real Estate Agen...

Their reviews

We live in an era where you can find as much infor...
> Full Story

Effective Social Media Strateg...

The results are conclusive: social media is a great tool for real estate agents. However, fi...
> Full Story

More Real Estate News

Copyright ©2019Realty Times®. All Rights Reserved